Our Team of Dedicated

Real Estate Professionals

Hamid Shoohed
Hamid Shoohed
President
323-658-7400 Ext 102
hamid@nicrealestate.com

Mercy Loyola
Mercy Loyola
Office Manager/AR Specialist
323-658-7400 Ext 111
mercy@nicrealestate.com

David Mano
David Mano
Property Manager
323-658-7400 Ext 105
david@nicrealestate.com

Roya Yazdi
Roya Yazdi
Property Manager
323-658-7400 Ext 104
roya@nicrealestate.com

Billy Salvador
Billy Salvador
AP Specialist
323-658-7400 Ext 108
billy@nicrealestate.com

Adel Amid
Adel Amid
HR and Accounting Manager
323-658-7400
adel@nicrealestate.com

Ariel Zhang
Ariel Zhang
Accounting Staff
323-658-7400
ariel@nicrealestate.com

Michael Hay
Michael Hay
Property Manager
323-658-7400
michael@nicrealestate.com