Your search results

Agents

Hamid Shoohed

President
323-658-7400 Ext 102
hamid@nicrealestate.com

Mercy Loyola

Office Manager/AR Specialist
323-658-7400 Ext 111
mercy@nicrealestate.com

David Mano

Property Manager
323-658-7400 Ext 105
david@nicrealestate.com

Roya Yazdi

Property Manager
323-658-7400 Ext 104
roya@nicrealestate.com

Billy Salvador

AP Specialist
323-658-7400 Ext 108
billy@nicrealestate.com

Simon Tomikeh

HR/Accounting Manager
323-658-7400 Ext 110
simon@nicrealestate.com
  • Advanced Search

    $0 to $5,000